English, please

I thought it was time to please some people who wanted to read my blog. This may be the only time that you will ever read my blog in English so be sure to grasp this opportunity!

Yesterday, when I was waiting for the metro, this guy walks down the escalator, nothing unusual with that. But what stroke me as a little bit odd was that he only had on his doctor's cote (the short, more hip version...?) and he had his stethoscope peeking out from his pocket. Some people may wonder why I found this odd... My thought was; this looks as strange as seeing a firefighter taking the metro with his or hers gear on. That my friends, I would think even you would find weird.


Btw, I have got a new nickname; mom. I still don't know how I should feel about it. I mean, who wants to party with their mom...???




Kommentarer
Postat av: Majs

Helt rätt val av klädsel, om du frågar mig =)

2009-02-18 @ 23:17:05

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0